Honour Board 2019

2019 National CENA Awards

Australasian Emergency Nurse of the Year

John Thompson, FCENA


Australasian Emergency Department of the Year

(sponsored by MidMed) 


Wollongong Hospital Emergency Department


New Investigator Research Grant

(sponsored by CENA)

Lucinda Mithen


Innovation in Emergency Care Grant

(sponsored by CENA)

Belinda Munroe


Elaine Killeen Continuing Professional Development Scholarship

Kelly Green

(sponsored by CENA)


Philippa Moore Publication Prize

(sponsored by CENA)

Margaret Murphy, Andrea McCloughlen, Kate Curtis