The Conference Committee from the South Australian CENA branch extend a big thank you to all delegates who attended the 17th International Conference for Emergency Nurses (ICEN) for the College of Emergency Nursing Australasia (CENA) at the Hilton Hotel,  Adelaide.

  • Jack Fabian – Conference Convener
  • Cathi Montague – Conference Co-Convener
  • Kevin O’Shaughnessy – Scientific Convener
  • Jeffrey Faccenda
  • Christine Hendricks
  • Daniel Sofia
  • Megan Wake
  • Jasmine Zantvoort